Witton 3 Telford 1

Northwich Guardian:

8:00am Sunday 20th July 2014

Friendly
Saturday, July 19

Witton 2 Rushall 4

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock scored his 50th goal for Witton Albion during Monday's home defeat against Rushall Olympic

3:49pm Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Monday April 21

Barwell 0 Witton 2

Northwich Guardian: Scott Bakkor was on target for Witton Albion in Saturday's win at Barwell

2:00pm Monday 21st April 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday April 19

Witton 0 Trafford 4

Northwich Guardian: Alex Titchiner attempts to move the ball away from Trafford defender Nia Bayunu. Picture: NICK JONES

12:23am Sunday 13th April 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday April 12

Witton 2 Frickley 1

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

8:00am Thursday 10th April 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday April 8

Matlock 0 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

2:54pm Monday 7th April 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday April 5

Witton 2 Grantham 1

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock's penalty miss proved costly as Witton Albion lost at home to Blyth Spartans

9:28pm Sunday 30th March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday March 29

Witton 2 FC United 5

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

12:42am Thursday 27th March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday March 25

Droylsden 4 Witton 3

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

6:38pm Monday 24th March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday March 22

Witton 3 Whitby 1

Northwich Guardian: Substitute Jon Dawson changed the game for Witton at Stocksbridge.

12:48pm Sunday 16th March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday March 15

Witton 2 Stamford 1

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock's penalty miss proved costly as Witton Albion lost at home to Blyth Spartans

11:46pm Wednesday 12th March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday March 11

Stafford 2 Witton 2

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

12:33pm Sunday 9th March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday March 8

Witton 2 Chorley 2

Northwich Guardian: Goalkeeper Matt Cooper was one of Witton Albion's outstanding performers against Chorley

1:55pm Sunday 2nd March 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday March 01

Witton 3 Nantwich 2

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock's penalty miss proved costly as Witton Albion lost at home to Blyth Spartans

4:41pm Wednesday 26th February 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday February 25

Stamford 3 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

12:41pm Monday 24th February 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday February 22

Blyth 4 Witton 2

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

2:35pm Sunday 9th February 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday February 8

Witton 0 Skem 4

Northwich Guardian: Ally Brown made his 50th appearance for Witton Albion in Tuesday's cup exit

Doodson Sport League Cup
Round Three
Tuesday February 4

Witton 2 Worksop 2

Northwich Guardian: Witton Albion goalscorer Josh Hancock challenges Worksop midfielder Warren Burrell. Picture: Matt Sayle

12:37pm Monday 3rd February 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday February 1

AFC Fyde 3 Witton 0

Northwich Guardian: Challenge match to honour popular supporter’s memory

10:38pm Saturday 25th January 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday January 25

Witton 4 Stocksbridge 1

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

10:01am Monday 20th January 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday January 18

Frickley 0 Witton 0

Northwich Guardian: Ben Harrison scored his first league goal of the campaign for Witton Albion against Ashton United

11:15am Monday 13th January 2014

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday January 11

Trafford 3 Witton 3

Northwich Guardian: Michael Powell was on target for Witton Albion in the FA Cup on Saturday

11:14pm Saturday 28th December 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday December 28

Rushall 2 Witton 0

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

11:57pm Thursday 26th December 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Thursday December 26

Witton 1 Ashton 2

Northwich Guardian: Scott Bakkor impressed on his debut for Witton Albion at the weekend. Picture: Matt Sayle

3:15pm Sunday 22nd December 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday December 21

Marine 2 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Substitute Jon Dawson changed the game for Witton at Stocksbridge.

1:54pm Sunday 15th December 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday December 14

Witton 0 Buxton 1

Northwich Guardian: Anthony Gardner's first goal of the season proved decisive for Witton Albion against Matlock Town

9:11pm Saturday 7th December 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday December 7

Witton 1 Matlock 0

Northwich Guardian: Anthony Gardner's first goal of the season proved decisive for Witton Albion against Matlock Town

9:00am Monday 2nd December 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday November 30

Grantham 0 Witton 0

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

10:11am Sunday 24th November 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday November 23

Witton 1 Leek 2

Northwich Guardian: Witton to face FC United in replay

4:14pm Wednesday 13th November 2013

FA Trophy
Second Qualifying Round
Tuesday November 12

Witton 2 Ilkeston 1

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock's penalty miss proved costly as Witton Albion lost at home to Blyth Spartans

4:26pm Sunday 10th November 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday November 9

FC United 1 Witton 2

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

10:26am Wednesday 6th November 2013

FA Trophy
First Qualifying Round replay
Tuesday November 5

FC United Abn Witton Abn

Northwich Guardian: Witton to face FC United in replay

10:26pm Saturday 2nd November 2013

FA Trophy
First Qualifying Round replay
Saturday November 2

Witton 5 Stafford 0

Northwich Guardian: Neville Thompson scored his first goal for Witton Albion in Tuesday's win against Barnton

8:50pm Saturday 26th October 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday October 26

Witton 2 FC United 2

Northwich Guardian: Witton to face FC United in replay

12:59pm Sunday 20th October 2013

FA Trophy
First Qualifying Round
Saturday October 19

Witton 5 Droylsden 1

Northwich Guardian: Kyle Wilson was Witton Albion's star turn against former club Nantwich Town

12:54pm Wednesday 16th October 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday October 15

Worksop 2 Witton 3

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock's penalty miss proved costly as Witton Albion lost at home to Blyth Spartans

1:12pm Sunday 6th October 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday October 5

Witton 5 Barnton 0

Northwich Guardian: Neville Thompson scored his first goal for Witton Albion in Tuesday's win against Barnton

10:34am Wednesday 2nd October 2013

Mid-Cheshire District FA Senior Cup
Quarter finals
Tuesday October 1

Stocksbridge 2 Witton 2

Northwich Guardian: Substitute Jon Dawson changed the game for Witton at Stocksbridge.

11:28pm Saturday 28th September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday September 28

Witton 0 AFC Fylde 1

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

10:35am Wednesday 25th September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday September 24

Witton 0 Blyth 1

Northwich Guardian: Josh Hancock's penalty miss proved costly as Witton Albion lost at home to Blyth Spartans

9:49pm Saturday 21st September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday September 21

Ashton United 2 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Michael Powell was on target for Witton Albion in the FA Cup on Saturday

12:11am Sunday 15th September 2013

FA Cup
First Qualifying Round
Saturday September 14

Witton 2 Skelmersdale 3

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

11:08am Wednesday 11th September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday, September 10

Ilkeston 1 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Kyle Wilson was Witton Albion's star turn against former club Nantwich Town

11:42pm Saturday 7th September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday September y

FC United 3 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

12:01pm Wednesday 4th September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday September 3

Witton 1 King's Lynn 0

Northwich Guardian: Shaun Tuck, 27, is back in training with Witton Albion

11:48am Sunday 1st September 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday August 31

Nantwich 0 Witton 2

Northwich Guardian: Kyle Wilson was Witton Albion's star turn against former club Nantwich Town

10:11am Tuesday 27th August 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Monday, August 26

Witton 1 Barwell 2 (WITH PICTURES)

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews threads a pass through a host of Barwell bodies. Picture: STUART BOGG IMAGING

1:50pm Sunday 25th August 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday August 24

Witton 2 Marine 3

Northwich Guardian: Danny Andrews was on target for Witton Albion in their defeat against Marine

10:15am Wednesday 21st August 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Tuesday August 20

Buxton 3 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Buxton v Witton: preview

9:49pm Saturday 17th August 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Saturday August 17

FC United 3 Witton 1

Northwich Guardian: Witton v Curzon Ashton: preview

3:15pm Wednesday 8th May 2013

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
Premier Division play-offs semi final
Tuesday May 07




Your Say Your Northwich



Other Cheshire Titles



Get Adobe Flash player

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree