Northwich GuardianNorthwich RUFC | Northwich Guardian

Send us news, start your message Cheshire News and your send photos and videos to 80360


Northwich Guardian: Northwich Rugby Club crest

Saturday August 30 Cheshire RFU Vase Quarter finals
Northwich v New Brighton

Saturday September 6 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Anselmians

Saturday September 13 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Altrincham Kersal

Saturday September 20 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Liverpool St Helens

Saturday September 27 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Manchester v Northwich

Saturday October 4 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Manchester Medics

Saturday October 11 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Winnington Park

Saturday October 18 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Ruskin Park v Northwich

Saturday October 25 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Sefton

Saturday November 1 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
West Park v Northwich

Saturday November 15 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Hoylake

Saturday November 22 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Glossop v Northwich

Saturday November 29 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Douglas

Saturday December 6 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Bowdon v Northwich

Saturday December 13 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Altrincham Kersal

Saturday January 3 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Liverpool St Helens v Northwich

Saturday January 10 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Manchester

Saturday January 17 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Manchester Medics v Northwich

Saturday January 31 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park v Northwich

Saturday February 7 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Ruskin Park

Saturday February 21 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Sefton v Northwich

Saturday February 28 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v West Park

Saturday March 7 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Hoylake v Northwich

Saturday March 21 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Glossop

Saturday March 28 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Douglas v Northwich

Saturday April 11 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich v Bowdon

Saturday April 18 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Anselmians v Northwich

Get Adobe Flash player

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree