Northwich Guardian: Northwich Rugby Club crest

Saturday August 30 Cheshire RFU Vase Quarter finals
Northwich 25 New Brighton 19

Saturday September 6 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 40 Anselmians 9

Saturday September 13 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Altrincham Kersal 31 Northwich 21

Saturday September 20 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 3 Liverpool St Helens 20

Saturday September 27 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Manchester 17 Northwich 14

Saturday October 4 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 22 Manchester Medics 25

Saturday October 11 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 15 Winnington Park 9

Saturday October 18 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Ruskin Park 8 Northwich 32

Saturday October 25 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 15 Sefton 10

Saturday November 1 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
West Park 21 Northwich 28

Saturday November 8 Cheshire RFU Vase Semi finals
Crewe & Nantwich 22 Northwich 17

Saturday November 15 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 53 Hoylake 12

Saturday November 22 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Glossop 15 Northwich 22

Saturday November 29 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 36 Douglas 11

Saturday December 6 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Bowdon 17 Northwich 50

Saturday December 13 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 14 Altrincham Kersal 25

Saturday January 3 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Liverpool St Helens 27 Northwich 24

Saturday January 10 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 61 Manchester 0

Saturday January 17 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Manchester Medics 7 Northwich 40

Saturday January 24 RFU Intermediate Cup Northern Division Pool One
Northwich 19 Aspatria 3

Saturday January 31 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 7 Northwich 32

Saturday February 7 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 42 Ruskin Park 5

Saturday February 14 RFU Intermediate Cup Northern Division Pool One
Blackburn 16 Northwich 16 (Northwich exit on points difference)

Saturday February 21 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Sefton 26 Northwich 17

Saturday February 28 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 31 West Park 17

Saturday March 7 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Hoylake 18 Northwich 20

Saturday March 21 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 34 Glossop 13

Saturday March 28 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Douglas 20 Northwich 17

Saturday April 11 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 28 Bowdon 24

Saturday April 18 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Anselmians 42 Northwich 32

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree