Northwich GuardianFootball | Northwich Guardian

Send us news, start your message Cheshire News and your send photos and videos to 80360

Northwich Guardian: Looking for a footy fix?

Pre-season 2014-2015

Saturday July 5 Friendly
Cheadle Town 1 Winsford United 1

Tuesday July 8 Friendly
Barnton 2 Winsford United 2

Wednesday July 9 Friendly
Lostock Gralam 2 1874 Northwich 5

Saturday July 12 Friendlies
Barnton 3 Runcorn Linnets 3
Cuddington 1 Rylands 1
Hanley Town 2 Lostock Gralam 0
Northwich Victoria 0 Stockport County 1 (at Flixton)
West Didsbury & Chorlton 2 1874 Northwich 2
Wythenshawe Amateurs 3 Winsford United 1

Tuesday July 15 Friendlies
Runcorn Linnets 2 Witton Albion 3
Winsford United 2 Radcliffe Borough 0

Wednesday July 16 Friendly
Kidsgrove Athletic 1 Barnton 2

Saturday July 19 Friendlies
Willaston 4 Middlewich Town 5
Witton Albion 3 AFC Telford United 1

Monday July 21 Friendly
Warrington Town 0 1874 Northwich 0

Tuesday July 22 Friendlies
Barnton 1 St Helens Town 1
Winsford United 0 Ashton United 2

Wednesday July 23 Friendlies
Cuddington 2 Lostock Gralam 5
Middlewich Town 0 1874 Northwich 3

Thursday July 24 Friendly
Rudheath Social 1 Runcorn Town 1

Saturday July 26 Friendlies
Ashton Town 2 1874 Northwich 8
Barnton 6 Vauxhall Motors 0
Congleton Town 1 Northwich Victoria 1
Middlewich Town 0 Manchester Gregorians 4
Rudheath Social 1 Neston Nomads 2
Upton AA 2 Lostock Gralam 2
Winsford United 2 Sandbach United 4
Witton Albion 2 Chester 1

Tuesday July 29 Friendlies (ko 7.30pm unless stated)
1874 Northwich v FC United of Manchester (at Winsford United FC)
Middlewich Town v Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds (ko 7pm)
Runcorn Town v Witton Albion

Thursday July 31 Friendly
Cuddington v Rudheath Social (7pm)

Saturday August 2 Friendlies (ko 3pm unless stated)
Leek Town v Northwich Victoria
Manchester Gregorians v Rudheath (ko 2pm)
Middlewich Town v Florence Colliery (ko 2.30pm)
Witton Albion v Bradford Park Avenue

Tuesday August 5 Friendlies (ko 7.45pm unless stated)
Northwich Victoria v Curzon Ashton (at Flixton)
Witton Albion v Stoke City under 21s

Saturday August 9 Friendlies (ko 3pm unless stated)
Conwy Borough v Witton Albion (ko 2pm)
Northwich Victoria v Nantwich Town

Get Adobe Flash player

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree