Fixtures and results


Northwich Guardian: Witton 0 Hednesford 2: Albion lost in red mist

Season 2019-2020

Tuesday, July 16 Friendly
Witton Albion 0-3 Crewe Alexandra

Saturday, July 20 Friendly
Witton Albion 1-1 Northwich Victoria (Witton win 4-2 penalties) (for the Vijay Anthwal Trophy)

Tuesday, July 23 Friendly
Vauxhall Motors 0-4 Witton Albion

Saturday, August 3 Friendly
Mossley 0-1 Witton Albion

Tuesday, August 6 Friendly
Runcorn Linnets 1-1 Witton Albion

Friday, August 9 Friendly
Marine 1-1 Witton Albion

Tuesday, August 13 Friendly (ko 7.45pm)
Witton Albion v Kidsgrove Athletic

Saturday, August 17 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Whitby Town v Witton Albion

Tuesday, August 20 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Witton Albion v Mickleover Sports

Monday, August 26 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Nantwich Town v Witton Albion

Saturday, August 31 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Scarborough Athletic v Witton Albion

Tuesday, September 3 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Witton Albion v Hyde United

Tuesday, September 10 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Atherton Collieries v Witton Albion

Saturday, September 7 FA Cup First Qualifying Round (ko 3pm)

Saturday, September 14 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Gainsborough Trinity

Monday, September 23 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Basford United v Witton Albion

Saturday, September 28 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Stalybridge Celtic

Tuesday, October 1 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Witton Albion v Lancaster City

Saturday, October 5 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Bamber Bridge v Witton Albion

Tuesday, October 8 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Stafford Rangers v Witton Albion

Saturday, October 12 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v South Shields

Tuesday, October 15 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 7.45pm)
Witton Albion v Ashton United

Saturday, October 19 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Buxton v Witton Albion

Saturday, October 26 FA Trophy First Qualifying Round (ko 3pm)

Saturday, November 2 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Morpeth Town v Witton Albion

Saturday, November 16 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v FC United of Manchester

Saturday, November 23 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday, November 30 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Hyde United v Witton Albion

Saturday, December 7 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Grantham Town

Saturday, December 14 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Matlock Town v Witton Albion

Saturday, December 21 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Whitby Town

Thursday, December 26 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Warrington Town v Witton Albion

Wednesday, January 1 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Nantwich Town

Saturday, January 4 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Mickleover Sports v Witton Albion

Saturday, January 11 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Gainsborough Trinity v Witton Albion

Saturday, January 18 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Atherton Collieries

Saturday, January 25 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
South Shields v Witton Albion

Saturday, February 1 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers

Saturday, February 8 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Ashton United v Witton Albion

Saturday, February 15 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Buxton

Saturday, February 22 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Stalybridge Celtic v Witton Albion

Saturday, February 29 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Basford United

Saturday, March 14 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Lancaster City v Witton Albion

Saturday, March 21 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Bamber Bridge

Saturday, March 28 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Grantham Town v Witton Albion

Saturday, April 4 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Matlock Town

Saturday, April 11 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Radcliffe v Witton Albion

Monday, April 13 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Warrington Town

Saturday, April 18 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
Witton Albion v Morpeth Town

Saturday, April 25 Northern Premier League Premier Division (ko 3pm)
FC United of Manchester v Witton Albion