Season 2014-2015

Northwich Guardian: Winnington Park have won back-to-back league games on the road for the first time since October 2011.

Club captain Will Burgess in action.

Saturday August 30 Cheshire RFU Vase Quarter finals
Winnington Park 45 Hoylake 10

Saturday September 6 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 17 Hoylake 7

Saturday September 13 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Manchester 12 Winnington Park 29

Saturday September 20 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 37 Glossop 17

Saturday September 27 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Manchester Medics 11 Winnington Park 14

Saturday October 4 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 94 Douglas 3

Saturday October 11 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Northwich 15 Winnington Park 9

Saturday October 18 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 29 Bowdon 14

Saturday October 25 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Ruskin Park 17 Winnington Park 21

Saturday November 1 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 25 Anselmians 24

Saturday November 8 Cheshire RFU Vase Semi finals
Winnington Park 17 Wilmslow 36

Saturday November 15 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Sefton 33 Winnington Park 12

Saturday November 22 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 0 Altrincham Kersal 26

Saturday November 29 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
West Park 23 Winnington Park 26

Saturday December 6 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 43 Liverpool St Helens 20

Saturday December 13 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 22 Manchester 15

Saturday January 3 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Glossop 34 Winnington Park 13

Saturday January 10 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 12 Manchester Medics 5

Saturday January 17 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Douglas 22 Winnington Park 7

Saturday January 31 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 7 Northwich 32

Saturday February 7 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Bowdon 22 Winnington Park 10

Saturday February 21 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 27 Ruskin Park 7

Saturday February 28 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Anselmians 17 Winnington Park 40

Saturday March 7 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 13 Sefton 24

Saturday March 21 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Altrincham Kersal 32 Winnington Park 17

Saturday March 28 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Winnington Park 15 West Park 17

Saturday April 11 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Liverpool St Helens 19 Winnington Park 24

Saturday April 18 South Lancashire & Cheshire Division One
Hoylake v Winnington Park

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree